HARWORTH TYRES UNIT 17, BRITISH COAL ENTERPRISE PARK, BRUNEL CLOSE, HARWORTH, DONCASTER, DN11 8SG 01302 273063
  • Safe Service Pledge
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

The online booking was far better than talking to someone on the phone about the tyres that I required, the choice is quite comprehensive and the displayed price is what you actually pay. No hidden charges. Prompt and efficient service.

David Bell - March 2021

My advice is to ignore the big national companies and come straight here. They are fantastic people ,with an exceptional level of friendly service. Give these people your money , they deserve it.

James Sykes - February 2021

Good price and polite good guy

Laurence West - February 2021

They did precisely what i needed ultimately they were honest in there dealing it means alot

Richard Sanderson - January 2021

Excellent service and website

paul moore - January 2021

Good service & reasonable prices. Easy to book in.

Sam Dams - January 2021

Your facility is extremely efficient

William J B Smart - November 2020

Competative price , efficient , reliable and friendly.

Robert gadsby - November 2020

The price of the tyres and the service given... excellent. Easy to book online and a wide range of tyres available to choose from.

Paul Byatt - November 2020

local and easy to book and communicate with

Robin Palmer - October 2020

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around HARWORTH, DONCASTER:

Harworth, New Rossington, Rossington, Tickhill, Wadworth , Styrrup, Blyth , Serlby, Scrooby, Ranskill, Barnby Moor, Oldcotes, Langold, Costhorpe, Carlton In Lindrick, Wigthorpe, Firbeck, Letwell, Gildingwells, Wallingwells, Woodsetts, Stainton, Hooton Levitt, Loversall

Other services offered by HARWORTH TYRES:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]