HARWORTH TYRES UNIT 17, BRITISH COAL ENTERPRISE PARK, BRUNEL CLOSE, HARWORTH, DONCASTER, DN11 8SG 01302 273063
  • Safe Service Pledge
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Your facility is extremely efficient

William J B Smart - November 2020

Competative price , efficient , reliable and friendly.

Robert gadsby - November 2020

The price of the tyres and the service given... excellent. Easy to book online and a wide range of tyres available to choose from.

Paul Byatt - November 2020

local and easy to book and communicate with

Robin Palmer - October 2020

Great service quick turnaround good quality

paul cullingworth - October 2020

Great service, ordered online ready to fit the next day very competitive price Arrived at booked time and was looked after from start to finish no waiting very efficient. Thank you

Carl Hathaway - October 2020

Good price good service

Keith Wilkie - October 2020

Friendly helpful lads good prices no waiting about booked for 4.30 fitted on time

Roy Patching - October 2020

Friendly helpful lads good prices no waiting about booked for 4.30 fitted on time

Roy Patching - October 2020

Excellent service

Michael Belk - October 2020

Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around HARWORTH, DONCASTER:

Harworth, New Rossington, Rossington, Tickhill, Wadworth , Styrrup, Blyth , Serlby, Scrooby, Ranskill, Barnby Moor, Oldcotes, Langold, Costhorpe, Carlton In Lindrick, Wigthorpe, Firbeck, Letwell, Gildingwells, Wallingwells, Woodsetts, Stainton, Hooton Levitt, Loversall

Other services offered by HARWORTH TYRES:

TPMS (Tyre Pressure Monitoring Systems), Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]