HARWORTH TYRES UNIT 17, BRITISH COAL ENTERPRISE PARK, BRUNEL CLOSE, HARWORTH, DONCASTER, DN11 8SG 01302 273063
Google reviews for HARWORTH TYRES
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Impressive service. First time I've seen my wheel bolts torqued correctly at a tyre fitters!

Ben Steele - July 2022

The gentlemen were friendly and helpful, saving me money too.

Katy Cartwright - June 2022

Very friendly greeting, professional and very quick putting on tyres. Tyres at very competitive prices. Will be back when other tyres need replacing.

Keith Marshall - June 2022

Nothing is perfect!

Richard Salt - May 2022

Cheaper than asda and black circle and prompt fitting

Roy Patching - March 2022

Very efficient ordering system and tyre was available within expected times scales. Fitting was quick with minimal waiting time. I would recommend 100%.

Simon Bingham - February 2022

Very happy with the service received, very punctual, polite and problem free service, will recommend

Bryan Marshall - February 2022

4 Tyres fitted with fast and friendly service.

Raymond Harris - January 2022

Fast, efficient and competitively priced service

Graham Mason - January 2022

Excellent quick service,well priced products

Marcus osborne - September 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around HARWORTH, DONCASTER:

Harworth, New Rossington, Rossington, Tickhill, Wadworth , Styrrup, Blyth , Serlby, Scrooby, Ranskill, Barnby Moor, Oldcotes, Langold, Costhorpe, Carlton In Lindrick, Wigthorpe, Firbeck, Letwell, Gildingwells, Wallingwells, Woodsetts, Stainton, Hooton Levitt, Loversall

Other services offered by HARWORTH TYRES:

Tyre Repair, Wheel Alignment