HARWORTH TYRES UNIT 17, BRITISH COAL ENTERPRISE PARK, BRUNEL CLOSE, HARWORTH, DONCASTER, DN11 8SG 01302 273063
Google reviews for HARWORTH TYRES
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Great prompt service highly recommend. Friendly staff.

Lynn - January 2024

Excellent genuine service Can’t thank them enough They opened up on a Sunday to replace my daughters tyre after a blow out on her way home for Christmas Not to forget a special mention to the AA guy who was also fabulous Thanks again guys!

Peter Allen - December 2023

Great service, the lads went above and beyond to help me out as I was at work. Couldn't be any better??

Kathryn Drewery - September 2023

Because they fitted 4 new tyres in what I thought was record time and not a scratch on my alloy wheels also they were were very friendly bunch.

Richard Harrison - September 2023

Great service

David Fawbert - September 2023

Great service very quick and well priced

Paul Waghorne - November 2022

Really easy to book and super quick to get in. The guys there were wonderful and friendly.

Dee Fry - November 2022

Always friendly and competitive prices

Steve Harper - October 2022

Got the tyres that day and fitted same day!!

Sean Askew - August 2022

Impressive service. First time I've seen my wheel bolts torqued correctly at a tyre fitters!

Ben Steele - July 2022

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around HARWORTH, DONCASTER:

Harworth, Bircotes, New Rossington, Rossington, Tickhill, Wadworth , Styrrup, Blyth , Serlby, Scrooby, Ranskill, Barnby Moor, Oldcotes, Langold, Costhorpe, Carlton In Lindrick, Wigthorpe, Firbeck, Letwell, Gildingwells, Wallingwells, Woodsetts, Stainton, Hooton Levitt, Loversall

Other services offered by HARWORTH TYRES:

Front Wheel Alignment, Tyre Repair, Free Tyre Safety Check, Wheel Alignment